Bestyrelse

Repræsentanter valgt fra hvert af de ti kirkesogne i tidligere Ejby Kommune.

BALSLEV

BRENDERUP

Jens Aage Bang Jensen
Tlf. 64 46 11 91
Mobil 24 25 24 61
Mail: bang.mosegaard@gmail.com
Jørgen Jensen
Arkivmedarbejder
Tlf. 64 46 17 57
Mobil 30 26 55 92
Mail: j.wendelboe.jensen@mail.dk
Mogens Lenius
Formand / Arkivmedarbejder
Tlf. 64 44 22 78
Mobil 26 15 91 51
Mail: mlenius55@gmail.com
Thorben Iversen
Næstformand / arkivmedarbejder
Tlf. 64 44 19 76
Mobil 25 37 52 05
Mail: thorben.iversen@smilemail.dk

EJBY

FJELSTED

Svend Amlund
Tlf. 64 46 17 20
Mobil 30 41 68 90
Mail: mail@taxibusejby.dk
Arne Levinsen
Mobil 29 46 29 53
Mail: ulevinsen@mail.tele.dk
Inge M. Sørensen
Tlf. 64 88 12 22
Mobil 61 76 32 10
Mail: imis@mail.dk
Hanne Lorentsen
Tlf. 64 88 12 23
Mobil 30 66 27 89
Mail: h.lorentsen@gmail.com

GELSTED

HARNDRUP

Hans Jensen
Arkivmedarbejder
Tlf. 64 42 20 64
Mobil 51 19 96 08
Mail: haje49@live.dk
Ole Traun Hansen
Mobil 26 29 21 36
Mail: otraun@gmail.com
Flemming Tornfeldt Sørensen
Mobil 23 98 40 08
Mail: flemming.tornfeldt@gmail.com
Andreas Lyngbye
Mobil 61 30 15 87
mail: lyngbye@email.dk

HUSBY

INDSLEV

Jørgen Rasmussen
Tlf. 64 78 10 17
Mobil 26 13 48 06
Mail: jr.husby@mail.tele.dk
Bent Dahl
Tlf. 64 78 10 27
Flemming Mouritsen
Tlf. 64 46 21 63
Mail: fl@humlehus.dk
Karen Jensen
Arkivmedarbejder
Mobil 61 54 04 97
Mail: karenjensine@hotmail.com

TANDERUP

ØRSLEV

Laila Chemnitz
Sekretær / Arkivmedarbejder
Mobil 30 70 10 69
Mail: lch@iso-it.dk
Hans Peter Jørgensen
 Tlf. 64 78 18 34
Mobil 23 23 92 23
Mail: joergensen_007@hotmail.com
Anne-Grete Mikkelsen
medlemslister og kasserer
Tlf. 35 12 38 67
Mobil 24 80 65 59
Mail: korsbro@ejbynet.dk
Peder Nørregaard Hansen
Arkivmedarbejder
Tlf. 64 46 16 31
Mobil 28 73 05 04
Mail: peder@noerregaardhansen.dk

ARKIV

Ejby Kommunes Lokalhistoriske Arkiv
Tlf. 88 88 52 49
Mail: lokalarkiv2000@yahoo.dk
www.ejbyarkiv.dk
Søren Skov
Arkivleder
Tlf. 64 44 17 73
Mail: brenderupvej16@mail.dk